-->

IT Faculty & Staff

Want to use the Madison College directory to locate Information Technology faculty and staff?

Faculty Member Telephone Number Email Address
Jennifer Ball-Sharpe (608) 616-3362 JBall-Sharpe@madisoncollege.edu
Ross Bagurdes (608) 243-4028 RBagurdes@madisoncollege.edu
Michael Bender (608) 243-4417 mbender@madisoncollege.edu
Curt Chambers (608) 243-4341 CLChambers2@madisoncollege.edu
John Forde (608) 246-6468 JDForde@madisoncollege.edu
Cheryl Halle (608) 243-4348 halle@madisoncollege.edu
Dale Jaedike (608) 243-4416 Jaedike@madisoncollege.edu
Victor Johnson (608) 246-6195 vgjohnson@madisoncollege.edu
Lori Kelley (608) 246-6701 llkelley@madisoncollege.edu
David Kerkenbush (608) 246-6594 dkerkenbush@madisoncollege.edu
Eric Knapp (608) 246-6641 eknapp@madisoncollege.edu
Ron Koci (608) 246-6468 rkoci@madisoncollege.edu
Lana Larsen McCarthy (608) 246-6207 LFLarsenMcCarthy@madisoncollege.edu
Ken Marks (608) 243-4753 KEMarks1@madisoncollege.edu
Michael Masino (608) 243-4413 mmasino@madisoncollege.edu
Kenneth McCullough (608) 246-6658 kmccullough@madisoncollege.edu
Nina Milbauer (608) 243-4362 nmilbauer@madisoncollege.edu
R Montgomery Jr (608) 243-4257 montgomery2@madisoncollege.edu
Craig Newman (608) 243-4421 cnewman@madisoncollege.edu
Peter Niewold (608) 246-6517 pniewold@madisoncollege.edu
Malcolm Robertson (608) 246-6657 mrobertson@madisoncollege.edu
Jeremy Schraeder (608) 246-6450 JBSchraeder@madisoncollege.edu
William Schallert (608) 246-6632 wschallert@madisoncollege.edu
Brent Sieling (608) 246-6454 bsieling@madisoncollege.edu
John Tomczak (608) 243-4588 jetomczak@madisoncollege.edu
Paula Waite (608) 246-6660 PAWaite@madisoncollege.edu
Cary Walker (608) 243-4263 CHWalker@madisoncollege.edu
Bryan Witkowski (608) 246-6599 bwitkowski@madisoncollege.edu