Accolades, Awards & Recognition

  • Microsoft Most Valuable Professional award in the Windows Expert - IT Pro technology (Nov 2012): Michael Bender

    "The Microsoft MVP Award is an annual award that recognizes exceptional technology community leaders worldwide who actively share their high quality, real world expertise with users and Microsoft. All of us at Microsoft recognize and appreciate Michaelís extraordinary contributions and want to take this opportunity to share our appreciation with you..." - Richard Kaplan, Microsoft VP

  • Team of the Year (Oct 2007): Women in IT (Rocio Martinez, Nina Milbauer and Lori Kelley)
  • Network Security Specialist Program Earns federal certification by National Security Agency (Dec 2005)
  • Teacher of the Year: Janice Weinberg, Bill Schallert
  • Employee of the Year: Henry Walski, Rick Richards
  • MATC Foundation Board: David Dean
  • MATC Teachers' Union President: David Dean (4 terms)
  • Wisconsin Federation of Teachers President: David Dean (2 terms)